Special lubricant for paper coating

Key words:

PES-C high-efficiency paper-making lubricant is a kind of high-efficiency multi-functional core/shell polymer coating lubricant developed by our factory to improve the physical and chemical properties of the coating and improve its functional role after referring to and analyzing similar foreign products. It is mainly used in the coating of coated paper to improve the printing gloss and smoothness of the paper, improve the printing color density, strengthen the peeling, protect and lubricate the scraper, and improve the appearance quality and printability of the paper.

Specializing in manure wastewater treatment and environmental protection equipment sales and installation, microbial agent cultivation and bio-organic fertilizer, formula fertilizer, water-soluble fertilizer and other production and processing and technical services enterprises

Key words:

Special lubricant for paper coating

Classification:

Product Description

PES-C paper coating lubricant

  1. performance characteristics

PES-C high-efficiency paper-making lubricant is a kind of high-efficiency multi-functional core/shell polymer coating lubricant developed by our factory to improve the physical and chemical properties of the coating and improve its functional role after referring to and analyzing similar foreign products. It is mainly used in the coating of coated paper to improve the printing gloss and smoothness of the paper, improve the printing color density, strengthen the peeling, protect and lubricate the scraper, and improve the appearance quality and printability of the paper.

The process technology of this product has passed the expert appraisal organized by the Hubei Provincial Department of Science and Technology, and has been recognized as a domestic leading level. It is a domestic initiative and has been recommended as a "national key new product" by the Hubei Provincial Department of Science and Technology. It has been proved by more than 100 users across the country that the comprehensive application effect of this product is obviously better than that of the traditional product SCD, equivalent to imported products, and cost-effective than imported products.

  2. physical characteristics

This product is light yellow to light brown translucent emulsion, easily dispersed in water, good thermal stability, 60 ℃ below the storage and use of non-stratification, no failure, and other components of the coating system has a good compatibility.

  3. technical indicators

Indicator Name

Indicators

Appearance

Light yellow to light brown translucent emulsion

Solid content%

≥25

PH value (2% solution)

8-10.5

Viscosity (mpa.s)

≤50

Stability

No layering

The test method shall be in accordance with the method specified in Q/HBDY20-2009 standard document.

  4. dosage and usage

The dosage of this product in the coating is 0.5-1% (calculated by the absolute amount of pigment). This product can be directly added into the dispersed pigment dispersion liquid to stir and disperse.

  5. packaging and precautions

1. This product is packed in 200kg and 1000kg plastic barrels.

2. The storage temperature of this product shall not be lower than 5 ℃

Related Products

Welcome your message consultation

Our staff will contact you within 24 hours (working days)

造纸涂布专用润滑剂

关键词:

PES—C高效造纸专用润滑剂是本厂为满足改善涂料理化性能,提高其功能作用而参照并剖析国外同类产品后,研制开发的一种高效多功能核/壳型高分子涂布专用润滑剂。主要用于涂布加工纸的涂料中,以提高成纸的印刷光泽度和平滑度,提高印刷色密度,加强剥离性,保护及润滑刮刀,改进成纸的外观质量和印刷适性。

专业从事粪污废水处理和环保设备销售安装、微生物菌剂培育及生物有机肥、配方肥、水溶肥等生产加工及技术服务的企业

关键词:

造纸涂布专用润滑剂

所属分类:

产品描述

PES-C造纸涂布用润滑剂

  一、性能特点

  PES—C高效造纸专用润滑剂是本厂为满足改善涂料理化性能,提高其功能作用而参照并剖析国外同类产品后,研制开发的一种高效多功能核/壳型高分子涂布专用润滑剂。主要用于涂布加工纸的涂料中,以提高成纸的印刷光泽度和平滑度,提高印刷色密度,加强剥离性,保护及润滑刮刀,改进成纸的外观质量和印刷适性。

  本产品的工艺技术已通过了湖北省科技厅组织的专家鉴定,并被认定为国内领先水平,属国内首创,已被湖北省科技厅推荐为“国家级重点新产品”,经全国一百多家用户使用证明:本产品的综合应用效果明显优于传统产品SCD,相当于进口产品,且性价比优于进口产品。

  二、物理特性

  本品为淡黄色至浅棕色半透明乳液,在水中极易分散,热稳定性良好,60℃以下储存和使用不分层、不失效,与涂料体系中的其它组份有着较好的相容性。

  三、技术指标

指标名称

指     标

外观

淡黄色至浅棕色半透明乳液

固含量%

≥25

PH值(2%溶液)

8-10.5

粘度(mpa.s)

≤50

稳定性

不分层

  检测方法请依照Q/HBDY20-2009标准文件规定之方法进行。

  四、用量与用法

  本品在涂料中的用量为0.5%一1%(以颜料的绝于量计算百分比),本品可直接加入分散好的颜料分散液中搅拌分散。

  五、包装及注意事项

  1、本品用200kg、1000kg塑桶包装。

  2、本品贮存温度不得低于5℃

相关产品

欢迎您的留言咨询

我们的工作人员将会在24小时之内(工作日)联系您