Textile printing paste

Key words:

NDY printing paste is produced by Hubei Daya Biotechnology Co., Ltd. (patent number: ZL 2008 1 0047683.0). It is developed by the laboratory jointly established by the provincial postdoctoral industrial base of Hubei Daya Company and Wuhan University, Wuhan University of Technology and Wuhan Institute of Science and Technology (formerly Wuhan Textile Institute). It uses algae and polysaccharide natural polymer compounds as the main raw materials and adopts multiple composite chemical technology, A new type of green environmental protection printing paste composed of multiple components.

Specializing in manure wastewater treatment and environmental protection equipment sales and installation, microbial agent cultivation and bio-organic fertilizer, formula fertilizer, water-soluble fertilizer and other production and processing and technical services enterprises

Key words:

Textile printing paste

Product Description

NDY printing paste

NDY printing paste is produced by Hubei Daya Biotechnology Co., Ltd. (patent number: ZL 2008 1 0047683.0). It is a kind of natural polymer compound of algae and polysaccharides as the main raw materials and adopts multiple compound chemical technology developed by the laboratory jointly established by the provincial postdoctoral industrial base of Hubei Daya Company and Wuhan University, Wuhan University of Technology and Wuhan Institute of Science and Technology (formerly Wuhan Textile Institute), A new type of green environmental protection printing paste composed of multiple components.

The production of NDY printing paste uses unique process technology with independent intellectual property rights. Through the modification of algae and polysaccharide compounds, the viscosity of the paste structure is increased, the rheology and thixotropy of the paste are improved, and the product has better chemical stability. Selectively block the hydroxyl groups in polysaccharide molecules and introduce hydrophilic macromolecular groups to increase the chemical compatibility and water holding capacity of the product, which is more conducive to the improvement of shear thinning, the rapid solubility, dispersion and chemical stability of the color paste of the product are improved, and the composition of the multi-component makes the PVI value of the product present pseudoplastic fluid properties.

The production technology of the product is leading in China (it has applied for a national invention patent), has been included in the "Hubei Province Hundred Key High-tech Product Promotion Plan", and won the "Jingzhou City Science and Technology Progress First Prize". Application practice has proved that the cost-effective advantage of NDY printing paste is significantly higher than that of sodium alginate, and it is a new type of high-tech printing paste that can completely replace sodium alginate.

NDY printing paste has high color supply, fine paste, good shear thinning performance and chemical stability, and good printing effect. When used to show a good functional role and cost-effective advantages:

1. High color supply (10%-20% higher than seaweed) can directly reduce the cost of dye consumption;

2, good chemical stability, and printing and dyeing auxiliaries and dyes have good compatibility, storage is not easy to corruption, without preservatives; the chemical stability of the paste is much better than sodium alginate, especially in summer.

3. Good water retention and high structural viscosity. Under the action of shear stress, it has good shear thinning performance, excellent through-net performance, uniform printing block surface, high contour definition and smooth lines;

4, good dissolution performance, under stirring conditions, can be quickly dissolved in cold water;

5. The cost-effective advantage is obvious. Compared with sodium alginate with equivalent quality, it can directly reduce the cost of use and improve economic benefits.

NDY printing paste product quality technical indicators

(Q/HBDY03-2009)

Appearance

White or yellowish powder

Viscosity (2%)mpa.s

≥ 1200

PH value

6.0-8.5

Moisture,%

≤ 11.0

Water insoluble,%

≤ 0.5

color paste stability

≥ 72h

Note: The interpretation of indicators and test methods are based on the standard (Q/HBDY03-2009).

This product is packed in kraft paper bags, lined with polypropylene plastic bags, each bag 25Kg, transportation and storage process should pay attention to waterproof, moisture-proof.

  Preparation method description:

This product in the configuration of the original paste, the amount of additives and sodium alginate. First, add 65% of the formula water, under the stirring condition, the product evenly and slowly sprinkle, stir for 20-25 minutes, then add the remaining 35% of the formula water, and then stir for 20-30 minutes. Let it stand for 15 minutes.

Related Products

Welcome your message consultation

Our staff will contact you within 24 hours (working days)

纺织印花糊料

关键词:

NDY印花糊料由湖北达雅生物科技股份有限公司出品,(专利号:ZL 2008 1 0047683.0)是湖北达雅公司省博士后产业基地与武汉大学、武汉理工大学和武汉科技学院(原武汉纺院)联合组建的实验室研发的一种以藻类和多糖类天然高分子化合物为主要原料,采用多元复合化学工艺技术,由多元组分构成的一种绿色环保新型印花糊料。

专业从事粪污废水处理和环保设备销售安装、微生物菌剂培育及生物有机肥、配方肥、水溶肥等生产加工及技术服务的企业

关键词:

纺织印花糊料

产品描述

NDY印花糊料

  NDY印花糊料由湖北达雅生物科技股份有限公司出品(专利号:ZL 2008 1 0047683.0),是湖北达雅公司省博士后产业基地与武汉大学、武汉理工大学和武汉科技学院(原武汉纺院)联合组建的实验室研发的一种以藻类和多糖类天然高分子化合物为主要原料,采用多元复合化学工艺技术,由多元组分构成的一种绿色环保新型印花糊料。

  NDY印花糊料的生产利用具有自主知识产权的独特工艺技术,通过对藻类和多糖类化合物的改性,增加糊料结构粘度,改善糊料的流变性和触变性,使产品具有更好的化学稳定性;有选择性地封闭多糖类化合物分子中的羟基并引入亲水性的大分子基团,增加产品的化学相容性和抱水性,更利于剪切稀化性的改善,提高了产品的速溶性、分散性和色浆的化学稳定性;同时,多元组份的构成使产品PVI值得特性呈现出假塑性流体性能。

  产品生产工艺技术国内领先(已申请国家发明专利),被列入“湖北省百项重点高新技术产品推广计划”,并获“荆州市科技进步一等奖”。应用实践证明,NDY印花糊料的性价比优势明显高于海藻酸钠,是一种可完全替代海藻酸钠的高技术含量的新型印花糊料。

  NDY印花糊料给色量高、成糊细腻,具有良好的剪切稀化性能和化学稳定性,印制效果好。使用时表现出良好的功能作用和性价比优势:

  1、给色量高(比海藻高出10%-20%),可直接降低染料消耗成本;

  2、化学稳定性好,与印染助剂和染料有着良好的相容性,贮存时不易腐败变质,不需加防腐剂;色浆的化学稳定性远好于海藻酸钠,夏季使用尤为明显。

  3、保水性好,结构粘度高。在剪切应力作用下具有良好的剪切稀化性能,透网性能优良,印花块面均匀,轮廓清晰度高,线条光洁;

  4、溶解性能好,在搅拌条件下,冷水中即能快速溶解;

  5、性价比优势明显,与质量等同的海藻酸钠相比,可直接降低使用成本,提高经济效益。

NDY印花糊料产品质量技术指标

(Q/HBDY03-2009)

外观

白色或微黄粉末

粘度(2%)mpa.s

≥1200

PH值

6.0-8.5

水分,%

≤11.0

水不溶物,%

≤0.5

色浆稳定性

≥72h

注:指标解释及检测方法以标准(Q/HBDY03-2009)为依据。

  本产品采用牛皮纸袋包装,内衬聚丙烯塑料袋,每袋25Kg,运输和贮存过程中应注意防水、防潮。

  配制方法说明:

  本品在配置原糊时,助剂加入量和海藻酸钠一致。先加入配方量65%的水,在搅拌条件下,将本品均匀、缓慢撒入,搅拌20-25分钟后,再加入余下的35%配方量的水,再搅拌20-30分钟。静置15分钟即可。

相关产品

欢迎您的留言咨询

我们的工作人员将会在24小时之内(工作日)联系您