Food grade hydroxypropyl starch ether

Key words:

FDY-HPS (Boiled dumplings) are developed by the provincial postdoctoral industrial base of Hubei Daya Company and produced by Hubei Daya Chemical Technology Development Co., Ltd. This product adopts advanced technology, carefully developed, scientific compound, white or yellowish powder, odorless, non-toxic, tasteless, hygroscopic, can quickly dissolve in water to get viscous colloid. Its aqueous solution does not ferment, high transparency, good fluidity, good thermal stability, freeze-thaw stability. As an excellent quality improver in pasta such as quick-frozen dumplings, quick-frozen wonton, quick-frozen steamed buns and steamed buns, it can improve the quality of gluten, enhance the strength of pasta itself, reduce the freezing cracking rate of pasta, and improve the sensory quality of pasta.

Specializing in manure wastewater treatment and environmental protection equipment sales and installation, microbial agent cultivation and bio-organic fertilizer, formula fertilizer, water-soluble fertilizer and other production and processing and technical services enterprises

Key words:

Food grade hydroxypropyl starch ether

Classification:

Product Description

FDY-HPS (dumplings)

  Introduction to 1.

FDY-HPS (Boiled dumplings) are developed by the provincial postdoctoral industrial base of Hubei Daya Company and produced by Hubei Daya Chemical Technology Development Co., Ltd. This product adopts advanced technology, carefully developed, scientific compound, white or yellowish powder, odorless, non-toxic, tasteless, hygroscopic, can quickly dissolve in water to get viscous colloid. Its aqueous solution does not ferment, high transparency, good fluidity, good thermal stability, freeze-thaw stability. As an excellent quality improver in pasta such as quick-frozen dumplings, quick-frozen wonton, quick-frozen steamed buns and steamed buns, it can improve the quality of gluten, enhance the strength of pasta itself, reduce the freezing cracking rate of pasta, and improve the sensory quality of pasta.

  2. technical indicators

  physical and chemical index

sensory index

Appearance

White or yellowish flowable powder with no visible impurities

physical and chemical index

Granularity

98

PH

6.5~9.5

Moisture

≤ 10%

Impurity index

NaCl

≤ 3%

Lead

≤ 5 mg/kg

Iron

≤ 0.02%

Arsenic

≤ 2 mg/kg

  2. features

Improve the appearance quality of dumplings: the whiteness of this product is higher than that of flour and raw starch, which can significantly improve the whiteness and smoothness of the surface of quick-frozen dumplings, improve the color and increase the transparency of the dough, and prevent the discoloration of the dumpling skin;

Improve the water retention of the skin: this product contains a large number of hydrophilic groups, can reduce the surface moisture in the processing, logistics process of water loss, to avoid the surface moisture loss caused by the surface dry;

To improve the taste: the good hydrophilicity of this product can make the moisture in the dough to be evenly distributed in the dough in the state of fine particles, reduce the pressure on the skin when the moisture is frozen, so as to obtain the texture of uniform and delicate taste, after cooking, the taste is softer, bite, taste more smooth;

Increase the production rate: this product greatly improves the process maneuverability and ductility of the mechanism dumplings, and prevents the product from being exposed and sticking to the machine;

Improve the edible performance of the product: this product can accelerate the protein cross-linking and starch gelatinization, so that the product is easy to cook, good elasticity, not paste soup;

Improve freeze-thaw resistance: this product can be a good physical interception of water, improve the freeze-thaw stability of the product.

  4. Usage and Dosage

When producing, pour HPS and flour into a high-speed mixer, after a few minutes of high-speed mixing, add water and flour.

Recommended dosage: flour: water: HPS = 100:40:0.5

  5. packaging and preservation

This product is packed in kraft paper bags, lined with food grade polypropylene plastic bags, 25kg per bag. During transportation and storage, it should be placed in a clean, ventilated and dry place. It should not be mixed with toxic substances, mixed transportation or stored together. This product is extremely easy to absorb water. Therefore, during storage, contact with water and package damage should be avoided to prevent direct sunlight and keep away from heat sources.

  6. shelf life

According to the above storage and transportation requirements, the product has a shelf life of two years from the date of production.

Related Products

Welcome your message consultation

Our staff will contact you within 24 hours (working days)

食品级羟丙基淀粉醚

关键词:

FDY-HPS(水饺)由湖北达雅公司省博士后产业基地研制,由湖北达雅化工技术发展有限公司承担生产。本品采用先进工艺,精心研制,科学复配而成,呈白色或微黄色粉末,无臭、无毒、无味、吸湿性强,能快速溶解于水中得到粘稠的胶体。其水溶液不发酵,透明度高,流动性能好,具有良好的热稳定性,冻融稳定性。作为速冻水饺、速冻馄饨、速冻包子馒头等面食中一种优良的品质改良剂,能够改善面筋的质量,增强面食面皮自身强度,降低面食的冻裂率,改善面食的感官品质。

专业从事粪污废水处理和环保设备销售安装、微生物菌剂培育及生物有机肥、配方肥、水溶肥等生产加工及技术服务的企业

关键词:

食品级羟丙基淀粉醚

所属分类:

产品描述

FDY-HPS(水饺)

  一、简介

  FDY-HPS(水饺)由湖北达雅公司省博士后产业基地研制,由湖北达雅化工技术发展有限公司承担生产。本品采用先进工艺,精心研制,科学复配而成,呈白色或微黄色粉末,无臭、无毒、无味、吸湿性强,能快速溶解于水中得到粘稠的胶体。其水溶液不发酵,透明度高,流动性能好,具有良好的热稳定性,冻融稳定性。作为速冻水饺、速冻馄饨、速冻包子馒头等面食中一种优良的品质改良剂,能够改善面筋的质量,增强面食面皮自身强度,降低面食的冻裂率,改善面食的感官品质。

  二、技术指标

  理化指标

感官指标

外观

白色或微黄色流动性粉末,目视无明显杂质

理化指标

粒度

98

PH

6.5~9.5

水分

≤10%

杂质指标

NaCl

≤3%

≤5mg/kg

≤0.02%

≤2mg/kg

  二、功能特点

  改善水饺的外观品质:本品的白度高于面粉,原淀粉,可以明显改善速冻水  饺表面的白度和光洁度,改善色泽提高面皮的透明度,并且可以防止饺子皮变色;

  提高面皮的保水性:本品含有大量的亲水基团,可以降低表面水分在加工、物流过程中的水分散失,避免由于表面水分流失所造成的表面干裂;

  改善口感:本品较好的亲水性可以使面皮中的水分以细小颗粒状态均匀分布在面皮中,降低水分在冻结时对面皮的压力,从而得到质地均匀细腻的口感,煮后口感更柔和,有咬劲,口感更滑爽;

  增加出品率:本品大大的改善了机制水饺的工艺可操作性,延展性,防止产品的露馅和粘机现象;

  改善产品食用性能:本品能加速蛋白交联熟化和淀粉糊化,使产品易煮熟,弹性好,不糊汤;

  提高抗冻融性:本品能很好对水进行物理截留,改善产品的冻融稳定性。

  四、用法和用量

  生产时,将HPS与面粉一起倒入高速搅拌器中,经过几分钟高速搅拌混匀后,加水和面。

  推荐用量:面粉:水:HPS=100:40:0.5

  五、包装和保存

  本产品采用牛皮纸袋包装,内衬食品级聚丙稀塑料袋,每袋25公斤。运输和贮存过程中应放在清洁、通风、干燥的场所,不得与有毒物质混装,混运或一起存放,本产品极易吸水,因此在贮存过程中,应避免与水接触和避免包装破损,防止日光直射,远离热源。

  六、保质期

  按照以上的贮运要求,产品自生产日期始保质期二年。

相关产品

欢迎您的留言咨询

我们的工作人员将会在24小时之内(工作日)联系您